ایمیل نمایندگان استان‌ها

منتشر شده در ۱۳۹۲/۱۰/۰۷

لیست ایمیل نمایندگان شسکام در استان‌ها به شرح زیر می‌باشد:

آذربایجان شرقی Azarbayejansharghi@shaskam.ir
آذربایجان غربی Azarbayejangharbi@shaskam.ir
ارتباطات سیار Sayar@shaskam.ir
اردبیل Ardebil@shaskam.ir
اصفهان Esfehan@shaskam.ir
البرز Alborz@shaskam.ir
ایلام Eilam@shaskam.ir
ایران Iran@shaskam.ir
بوشهر Boshehr@shaskam.ir
تهران Tehran@shaskam.ir
چهارمحال و بختیاری Charmahal@shaskam.ir
خراسان جنوبی KhorasanJonoobi@shaskam.ir
خراسان رضوی KhorasanRazavi@shaskam.ir
خراسان شمالی KhorasanShomali@shaskam.ir
خوزستان Khoozestan@shaskam.ir
زنجان Zanjan@shaskam.ir
سمنان Semnan@shaskam.ir
سیستان Sistan@shaskam.ir
فارس Fars@shaskam.ir
قزوین Ghazvin@shaskam.ir
قم Ghom@shaskam.ir
کردستان Kordestan@shaskam.ir
کرمان Kerman@shaskam.ir
کرمانشاه Kermanshah@shaskam.ir
کهکیلویه و بویراحمد Kohghiloye@shaskam.ir
گلستان Gholestan@shaskam.ir
گیلان Ghilan@shaskam.ir
لرستان Lorestan@shaskam.ir
مازندران Mazandaran@shaskam.ir
مرکزی Markazi@shaskam.ir
هرمزگان Hormozghan@shaskam.ir
همدان Hamedan@shaskam.ir
یزد Yazd@shaskam.ir